Logo

View official website

First Home Owners Centre

4.9
from 26 reviews
firsthomeownerscentreproductreviews.com.au displays customer feedback received by Aveling Homes Pty Ltd. First Home Owners Centre has verified that all published reviews are those of actual clients. First Home Owners Centre confirms that no review has been altered prior to publication. firsthomeownerscentreproductreviews.com.au is not associated with productreview.com.au
  • Contract Number: F1107
    Verified by First Home Owners Centre Official
    reviewed on October 24, 2016

    very happy with _______ and _______, both very helpful and professional. will definitely recommend to a friend

  • Contract Number: F1102
    Verified by First Home Owners Centre Official
    reviewed on September 30, 2016

    THE ENTIRE PROCESS HAS BEEN VERY EASY AND I HEVE BEEN KEPT INFORMED THROUGHOUT THE BUILD. ALL STAFF HAVE BEEN HELPFUL AND PROFESSIONAL AND I HAVE NOT HAD ANY ISSUES.

  • Contract Number: F1117
    Verified by First Home Owners Centre Official
    reviewed on August 25, 2016

    With Building a home being one of the most stressful experiences, we believe FHOC has made this process a piece of cake! Thank you very Much to _______ our Site Manager, who has a good eye for detail and the fact that he kept on top of everything to hand over the completed house well before we expected. Thanks to _______ and the others who helped along the way. Thank you _______, for promptly getting me connected with the required consultant. Overall it was a fantastic experience Building with FHOC Homes and i would recommend FHOC to everyone we know as a great builder.

    Thank you for building our Home!

    Regards,
    Sheik & Shabeena

  • Contract Number: F1087
    Verified by First Home Owners Centre Official
    reviewed on August 18, 2016

    IT HAS BEEN VERY SMOOTH JOURNEY FROM FIRST MEETING WITH _______ TO FINAL KEY HAND-OVER MEETING WITH _______

    KIND REGARDS ABHI & NEHA BASSI

  • Contract Number: F1084
    Verified by First Home Owners Centre Official
    reviewed on August 15, 2016

    FHOC has been wonderful throughout the build process and very helpful dealing with the nightmare situation generated by the Bank (ANZ). I’ve been overall satisfied with the build, communication and process. I can’t wait to live in my new house!

  • Contract Number: F1115
    Verified by First Home Owners Centre Official
    reviewed on August 15, 2016

    Very satisfied, only problem was the outdated size of the tiles, we had to pay extra more than $2000 for a bigger more updated size

  • Contract Number: F1108
    Verified by First Home Owners Centre Official
    reviewed on August 11, 2016

    This has been such a great experience. Everyone that I dealt with was extremely helpful and deserve Service Excellence. With all the horror stories out there. I know that my decision to go with FHOC was the right one. A huge Thank you to everyone for making our dream come true.

  • Contract Number: F1065
    Verified by First Home Owners Centre Official
    reviewed on June 23, 2016

    We have found the experience easy and have been kept well informed at each stage of the build. From the start of the process from the sales rep in the display home to the end of the process at handover all staff we have dealt with have been helpful and professional and have dealt with any queries in a timely manner. This was our first experience of building a home in Australia and we have been extremely satisfied with the service that we have been provided and love our new home.